Stiles

Stiles 3
Stiles 8
Stiles 9
Stiles
Stiles 2
Stiles
Stiles 8
Stiles 2
Stiles 4
Stiles 6
Stiles 5
Stiles 7

My name is Stiles. I am one sweet girl. I LOVE being outside to explore everything! I do GREAT with my foster dog brother, I stick close to where he goes. I follow him everywhere outside, I lay right next to him all the time and he doesn’t mind the company. I enjoy water and getting wet, I am super helpful in watering gardens and flowers. Puddles in the yard are fun, but my favorite is playing in the water dish.

 

Cats are tolerable, I bark at them and if they run, I chase them up trees. If they stay still, I am okay with that and ignore them (so far).

 

I have a beautiful voice and use it often enough. I do not really enjoy being stuck in the house, unless I am napping in the air conditioning. As soon as I wake, I want to be outside. I will cry first thing in the morning because I want to go out. Cuddling is fun for a little bit, but I do enjoy getting comfortable in my own space.

 

This is a bit embarrassing, but when I get excited or nervous, I pee; not huge amounts, but enough that it is noticeable and needs to be wiped up.

 

I would do best in a home with a large yard to explore. Because I am vocal, shared walls in an apartment building would not work for your neighbors. I would need another dog in the home for companionship. I cry and panic when I’m alone, and I don’t like being in the kennel. I do very well on a tethered chain/cord outside.

Age: Estimated DOB 6/22/20

Gender: Female, spayed

Breed(s): German Shepherd mix

Weight: 

Dog friendly: yes

Cat friendly: yes

Adoption fee: $300 plus tax

Helping animals in need.

Rescue. Nurture. Adopt. Educate.

  • Facebook Journey Home Animal Rescue
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Instagram Journey Home Animal Rescue
  • Amazon Wishlist
  • Amazon Smile Charity
  • Pinterest

 

To be a part of an animal's journey to a better life; to love and provide safety to their forever home, is something truly special and what animal rescue is all about.  It's what we strive for.

 

Grand Forks, ND and surrounding areas
info@journeyhomeanimalrescue.org

© 2018-2020 by Journey Home Animal Rescue. All Rights Reserved.