Lola 2
Lola 2
Cowboy and Lola 2
Cowboy and Lola

Meet Lola the Lover!

I'm Lola! Kisses and cuddling are my game. I am a pretty quiet little lady but I can also let you know I need more attention. My foster family has me crate trained pretty well. I know I can go in there and be safe and warm. I do sleep in a nice fluffy plush bed with a few blankets are night and like to burrow into the blankets to sleep under them. Things I enjoy most: snuggling with my foster kiddos at night, skinny bones to chew on, soft milk bone treats, and of course kisses!. If I could have it my way, I would spend a good portion of my day outside in the sunshine smelling every single blade of grass. I am a pretty low key easy-going gal looking for her FURever home. If you have it in your heart to adopt 2 of us - you should take a look at my friend Cowboy - we have been together for 8 years!

Age: 8-years-old

Gender: Female, spayed

Breed(s): Chihuahua/Dachshund mix


Dog friendly: yes

Cat friendly: unknown

Adoption fee: $250 plus tax

Available for adoption after 06/18/20.

Helping animals in need.

Rescue. Nurture. Adopt. Educate.

  • Facebook Journey Home Animal Rescue
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Instagram Journey Home Animal Rescue
  • Amazon Wishlist
  • Amazon Smile Charity
  • Pinterest


To be a part of an animal's journey to a better life; to love and provide safety to their forever home, is something truly special and what animal rescue is all about.  It's what we strive for.


Grand Forks, ND and surrounding areas

© 2018-2020 by Journey Home Animal Rescue. All Rights Reserved. 

Cowboy and Lola