Kodiak

Kodiak 2
Kodiak 3
Kodiak 8
Kodiak 11
Kodiak
Kodiak 5
Kodiak 7
Kodiak 4
Kodiak 9
Kodiak 10

Hi I’m Kodiak! Let me tell you a few things about me. 

I am potty trained! I haven’t had a single accident inside and I am sure to let you know when I want to go out to potty. 

 

I LOVE running next to my foster mom as she rides her bike. I have a lot of energy so this is fun for me! I also do well on walks with my harness.

 

I really like the big dog in the home. We share toys well and have “training time” together. The big dog and I love to play. Sometimes when I get really excited while playing I bark. I am a little picky on my choice of treats, but once you find the good ones I am very treat motivated! I already know how to “sit” and “come”!

 

Although I like to be active, I can be the BEST cuddle buddy. I love giving hugs and laying in bed with my foster mom. I love to cuddle up next to her. Even though I am a puppy, I am able to recognize when it is play time and when it’s relaxing time. I can also be content playing with my toys by myself. 

 

I sleep in my kennel at night and when my foster parents are at work. I usually have to be lured in with a treat, but if you have the good treats, I’ll go in! Sometimes I whine a little, but then I go to sleep. 

 

I do really well on car rides. I love looking out the window! I sit and stay in the back seat like a good boy. 

 

My foster mom tells me every day how handsome I am. Please keep in mind my active personality if you want to adopt me and not just my looks. Let me be your running buddy! Adopt me!


Age: Estimated DOB 3/02/21
Gender: Male, neutered
Breed(s): Australian Shepherd
Weight: 
Dog friendly: yes
Cat friendly: unknown
Adoption fee: $250 plus tax