Iris

IRris 2
Iris 4
Iris 5
Iris 7
Iris
Iris 3
Iris 9
Iris 6
Iris 8

Hello, I am Iris and I have the most stunning blue eyes! I love to play fetch and could do it all day long. I have a lot of energy but I also love to cuddle on the couch. When I first came to rescue I was very itchy and had sores from scratching but I took some medicine and I am starting to feel better. I live with a big dog that I like to play with and follow his lead. I also live with a kid and think he is swell. I am really good in a kennel, I do some scratching but then lay down and sleep all night. I still really like to chew but do well if there are bones laying around. I am working on potty training, I have had some pee accidents in the house but I think it’s because I LOVE to drink a lot of water. I also have enjoyed riding in the front seat with my foster parents.

Age: Estimated DOB 7/27/2019.

Gender: Female, spayed

Breed(s): Aussie Mix

Weight: 

Dog friendly: yes

Cat friendly: unknown

Adoption fee: $300 plus tax

Helping animals in need.

Rescue. Nurture. Adopt. Educate.

  • Facebook Journey Home Animal Rescue
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Instagram Journey Home Animal Rescue
  • Amazon Wishlist
  • Amazon Smile Charity
  • Pinterest

 

To be a part of an animal's journey to a better life; to love and provide safety to their forever home, is something truly special and what animal rescue is all about.  It's what we strive for.

 

Grand Forks, ND and surrounding areas
info@journeyhomeanimalrescue.org

© 2018-2020 by Journey Home Animal Rescue. All Rights Reserved.