Eros

Eros
Eros 4
Eros
Eros 2
Eros 3
Eros 2

Hi everybody!  I’m Eros!  I’m settling into my foster home but here’s a brief update on how I’m doing.  

 

I’m a puppy and love to cuddle and play.  I do fairly well on a leash but do bark at new things.  I’m mostly potty trained but I play hard and drink an abundance of water, so I had an accident on my first day in my foster home.  I enjoy playing with my foster dog siblings and I’m learning my boundaries because I can be a bit overwhelming to less playful dogs.  My don’t understand why my cat foster siblings won’t let me chew on them.  So they are avoiding for for now.  

 

I slept in a kennel last night and only whined until the light went off.  I am food motivated and working on sitting for treats.  I enjoy chewing on bones.  Need a buddy?  I will be your buddy!!  Apply for me and we can be besties for life!  

Age: Estimated DOB 02/07/2020

Gender: Male, neutered

Breed(s): Pitbull Mix

Weight: 

Dog friendly: yes

Cat friendly: working on it

Adoption fee: $300 plus tax

Available for adoption after 7/29/20.

Helping animals in need.

Rescue. Nurture. Adopt. Educate.

  • Facebook Journey Home Animal Rescue
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Instagram Journey Home Animal Rescue
  • Amazon Wishlist
  • Amazon Smile Charity
  • Pinterest

 

To be a part of an animal's journey to a better life; to love and provide safety to their forever home, is something truly special and what animal rescue is all about.  It's what we strive for.

 

Grand Forks, ND and surrounding areas
info@journeyhomeanimalrescue.org

© 2018-2020 by Journey Home Animal Rescue. All Rights Reserved.