Bear

bear
bear2
bear
bear3
bear2
Bear, Willow, Stella

Hi, I am bear. I love to cuddle and get belly rubs. I try not to get involved in my sisters' play fighting... But when I do, I always win! I love to go on walks, play in the grass, and smell all the new smells! I am good on my leash! I am hesitant with strangers at first, but a good belly scratch can change that quickly! I sit well... especially if you have treats! I also love to sit on top of your feet if you're doing dishes, or just sitting on the couch. I sleep all through the night in an extra room with my siblings... but I don't enjoy getting locked in my kennel and I will let you know with my mighty voice! (usually 10 p.m. to 6 a.m.) I am catching on to the concept of going to the patio door for potty outside. Yay! Sometimes I potty inside if I can't hold it any longer, but its always on the pee pads that my foster parents cover the floor with :) Could you be my forever cuddle buddy?

Age: Estimated 8 weeks old

Gender: Male, neutered

Breed(s): German Shepherd

Weight: 

Dog friendly: 

Cat friendly: 

Adoption fee: $300 plus tax

Available to go to adoptive home after 5/16.